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Online Marketing: How to Make It Easy to Contact You Many your website owners do not make it easy, clear and secure for people to contact them – if you want customers to contact you directly from your website, keep the process simple. In general, over...

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“Multiply Your Marketing Results – Exponentially!”... Can you imagine what it would be like if you could exponentially increase the return you get for every marketing Euro spent? If you have ever gone fishing for mackerel you will probably be aware that...

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Arouse a burning desire that magnetically attracts... “Sex Sells” Sex sells! Why? Because it arouses emotions and people always make decision based on emotions. So if you can gear your message in such a way as to attract people’s attention and so...

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4 Areas of Online Marketing You Need to Know Does your website work as a 24/7 sales tool, bringing in sales leads even when you sleep? Or are you having a problem with your website? Why are you not getting more visitors that contact you or buy...

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New Video – How will you benefit from Online Marketing

Posted on : 20-08-2008 | By : Peter Lawless | In : Google Adwords Management, Search Engine Optimisation

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OK, people keep asking what is important in a website – and some people ask that question AFTER they have built their website and they get no sales, even worse they get no visitors.

So in 30 seconds, you can watch a simple Video that explains what it could mean for you.

And yes, we do suggest that you book a free web check – which is 15 minutes by phone – and then you could start making money from your website.

View The Video Here

 

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Are you sweating blood over your business without getting the results you want?

Posted on : 14-06-2008 | By : Riccardo | In : Google Adwords Management, Marketing Consultants, Sales Consultants, Search Engine Optimisation

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Drive your business growth with sales, marketing, strategy, execution & coaching in Ireland: close sales, increase revenues with business consultants

We all would like to earn good money without making any effort.

But for the majority of us this is just an unattainable dream.

Or it isn’t?

What would you think if I told you that there is a simple way to TRIPLE (yes, there’s no mistake, I really mean triple) the income of your website just using the 10% of the budget that you are channeling right now into marketing?

Ok, even if this is the pure truth it probably seems more like a sly lie.

So perhaps would be much more easier for you to face what-if questions that sound more realistic…

So:

Would you rather believe that there is a Business Development Consultancy capable of making your website appear in the top ten search engine ranking?

Do you think that would be possible for you not to have to pay extra money for new sales leads, since your website content now sells your offerings without asking for large commission checks?

Do you reckon to be conceivable to have your website repeatedly visited by people really interested in buying your products/services?

If you believe that all these things are possible, contact 3R Sales & Marketing right now and have an health check of your business for free!!

If I haven’t convinced you yet, maybe you are going to trust our clients.

Indeed here at 3R Sales & Marketing we don’t do miracles.

We just do what we’re tremendously good at.

We help your business to grow.

 

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Looking good is enough??

Posted on : 23-05-2008 | By : Riccardo | In : Google Adwords Management, Sales Consultants, Search Engine Optimisation

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During the last weeks I have been visiting many different websites.

They all belong to people wondering why they haven’t got real heavy traffic there.

“My website looks good” they said.
Could be.

But is this enough?

Your website could be a knockout.

Drive your business growth with sales, marketing, strategy, execution & coaching in Ireland: close sales, increase revenues with business consultants

But you still could have problems with the volume and quality of your visitors.

In just a ½ a day workshop 3R Sales & Marketing can teach you how to increase sharply your internet incomes, by both helping your potential customers to find you on search engines and changing the content of your website.

Indeed be found and chosen among the huge list of websites displayed by a search engine is not enough either.
If one of your potential clients finally comes to visit your website but he’s not captured by the content, you’ve lost him FOREVER!!

Anyway there’s no need to despair.

3R Sales & Marketing can teach you where to start your Search Engine Optimization (SEO).

We will show you how to set up a Google Adwords account and to start your first PPC campaigns (or, if you have this already settled, how to optimise your current campaigns).

And after just a ½ a day workshop with 3R Sales & Marketing you’ll be able to track, adjust and measure your website traffic properly.

Don’t you trust me? Maybe you’ll trust our customers.

Your potential customers are waiting to spend money with you.

But they have to find you first.

So make the choice that can increase your visibility.
Choose 3R Sales & Marketing SEO Workshop.

If you want to know more about it contact us now or subscribe to success our free monthly Information Bulletin with sales and marketing articles.

 

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How to Track Your Google Adwords Campaign

Posted on : 10-09-2007 | By : Internet Marketing Consultant | In : Google Adwords Management

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Track your keywordsProviding that your keywords fall below the 0.5% CTR for the first 1000 impressions, they will get disabled. That is the first reason you need to track your keywords performance and modify them regularly. Remember, change your words around, use new keyword matching options, try out different capitalisation and spelling variations, use singular or plural versions as well as different punctuation and grammar tenses…

You can decide if you want to receive daily, weekly or monthly Google Adwords reports.

Google can also create your personalised report in only five minutes. Click on the tab “Report“ => “Create a report now”. You can create a report to track the performance of your keywords, text ad, image ad, URL, ad group, campaign and account.

In order to save money, you can delete the keywords that do not convert into sales from your list. It is also recommended that you “peel” those keywords that get low CTR and “stick” them to a new campaign or ad group with an ad specifically targetting them.

To finish, don’t be obsessed by getting the first position. The first position enables you to get more clicks, but not necessarily to get a high conversion sale. Why? Because clickers who aim at purchasing something will take time to look down the page. In contrast, users who just want to take a quick tour will click on the first ad.

Track your ad

Making tiny changes to your ad can have a strong impact on your CTR. Keep changing your ads around regularly. After few weeks, you will be able to detect your best performing keywords. Use them to rework on your ads. Your ad should include your best keywords. On the same way, if you detect bad keywords, delete them from your ad.

Google gives you a separate CTR and CPC for each ad so you can track their results separately:

Track your sales conversion

Google has a built-in “conversion tracking” tool that’s linked to AdWords. You put their code in the “success” page on your site and along with your CTR statistics, Google will give the percentage of visitors who opt in or buy in your weekly, monthly or daily report.

 

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Create Your Adwords Account and Your Campaign

Posted on : 03-09-2007 | By : Internet Marketing Consultant | In : Google Adwords Management

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Hello People!

Having read the previous parts of my blog, now it is time to set up your account. Go to http://www.adwords.google.com/ and follow these steps:

1. Click the “Start Now” button and sign up the form for the “Standard Edition”. Choose your target language and location.

2. Now create your first ad. Its role is to generate traffic on your website; therefore it must attract people’s attention. You have to motivate people to click on it. You must be concise, accurate and clear for you have restricted space. Be careful, characters include spaces as well. Here is the structure of ads in Google Adwords:Headline (max.25 characters)
Description line 1 (max. 35 characters)
Description line 2 (max. 35 characters)
Display URL (max. 35 characters)
Destination URL (max. 1024 characters)

This way of creating ads is recommended by most Google Adwords experts:
Always include your exact keywords in the title of your ad. If searchers see the keywords they entered in the title of the ad, they will likely click on it.

The first description line should contain your most important benefits to grab people’s attention and to force them to take action.
The second line should list features – what exactly people get after clicking on the ad. Moreover, I suggest to put a call to action to this line.
The display URL can be used as well – after your domain address you can put anything.
Your home page may not necessarily be the best one for all your ads so your URL destination address should mirror the content and purpose of your ad.

Before starting to write your ad and your description, just have a look on these useful tips:

  1. Get inside the customer’s head. What are your customers looking for? What do they expect?
  2. As you have limited text space, avoid terms like “a”, “the”, “of”, “at”…
  3. Use words like “new”, “free”, “limited offer”, “discount” to attract clickers.
  4. Avoid superlatives like “the best product…”, “the most wonderful …” or “the top of…” It is too basic and not pertinent.

3. Now enter the keywords list that you have created with Chapter #3 of this ebook. Notice that with Google Adwords, you have the possibility to format your keywords with the four types of keyword matching options:

Broad matching: for example => marketing consultant. Your ad appears each time users search on these keywords, whatever the order or the other search terms.

Phrase matching: for example => “marketing consultant”. Your ad appears if the keywords are all present in the right order, regardless of other search terms.

Exact matching: for example => [marketing consultant]. Your ad only appears if the keywords are all present in the right order and no other terms are searched for.

Negative matching: for example => -manufacturing (use the “minus” character). Your ad for “marketing consultant” only appears if the word “manufacturing“ does not appear in the search query together with “marketing consultant”.

By using these matching options, you should be able to produce well-targeted results. Google also gives you the possibility to block your ads showing for searches conducted by people from certain countries or people who speak a certain language.

4. Next step is to decide on your daily budget. Choose the budget which fits to your resources.

5. Place your bid as well. Your bid price is your maximum bid price, which means you will not necessarily pay that all the time. You will only pay 1 cent more that the competitor under you.

Google will suggest you a bid amount, however it is not compulsory to follow up their suggestion. Just place the bid that you can afford. To find the most relevant bid, use the traffic estimator by clicking “Estimate Search Traffic”: it will give you some idea on the amount of clicks you can expect per day, the position of your ads among the others and how much you will be spending.

I would recommend you to place higher bids at the beginning. That will help you to generate traffic on your website rapidly and therefore to figure out which ads work and which ones don’t.

6. Enter your email address and your password. Afterwards you will be sent a validation email. Log into your new Google account. You just have to enter your credit card details and your campaign will be running!

7. If you wish to add a new campaign, log into your Google account and click “Create New Campaign”. Then you will just have to follow the steps that we have just detailed below.

The good strategy is to run two ads against one another in a campaign. After few weeks, delete the one with the lower CTR and write a new one to replace it. Google will automatically alternate your ads according to their CTR.

To create a new ad, just click the link “Create ad Variation”. Enter your new ad, and then click “Save new ad”. Google will alternate your different ads throughout the day.

Repeat the keyword in both the ad title and ad description to improve your chances for a click.

 

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Pay per Click Campaigns

Posted on : 27-08-2007 | By : Internet Marketing Consultant | In : Google Adwords Management

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Hello People!

Today I will write about an amazingly effective advertising tool where you pay only when people actually see your website. In this issue I will concentrate on Google Adwords as Google has majority in the search industry these days.

What is it all about?

To support and enhance your SEO, the three biggest search engines offer an opportunity of pay-per-click advertising. This is a special form of online campaigns where you pay just when people click on your ad so that they are directed to your webpage. Your ads will be shown always your campaign keywords are looked for in the search engine, however, you do not pay for these impressions, you pay just for the clicks your ads receive.Google Adwords Fundamentals

Launched in 1998, the Google Adwords Program is now the leader in the pay-per-click search engine industry. Contrary to its competitors, Google doesn’t list ads by only considering your bid or Cost-Per-Click (CPC). Google also checks if your clickthrough rate (CTR) is high:

Number of clicks your ad received
CTR =
Number of times your ad is shown (impressions)

High CTR = 1/20 = 5.50 %

Low CTR = 1/2000 = 0.05 %

It means that with traditional pay-per-click search engines, you have to bid more than your competitors if you want to get ranked first. With Google, you also have to get a higher CTR as your position is determined by multiplying your CTR by your CPC: Position = CTR × CPC.In few words, it doesn’t matter how often your ad appears and how much you pay. The key thing is that people have to click on your ad. Therefore your key phrase or keywords have to be relevant to the search. If your keywords achieve at least 1.5 % CTR, it means that they are relevant.

Google Account StructureIt is important to understand the structure of your Google Adwords account when creating particular Google Adwords campaigns. Namely there are three levels in your account, as you can see here:

Your Account – Campaign – Ad Group Ad(s) KeywordsThe first one, Your Account – there you have set your email address, password and billing information. Within each Campaign, there are particular settings common for all its Ad Groups, such as the daily budget, geographic and language targetting, distribution preferences and end dates. On the third level you create ad variations and keyword groups which are stated just for that Ad Group.

Other Google Adwords fundamentals you need to know to run your campaign successfully:

1. Only the top 8 ads are shown on the first page.

2. You must achieve at least a 0.5% CRT to maintain your campaign active.

 

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Pay per Click Advertising Campaigns

Posted on : 11-12-2006 | By : Internet Marketing Consultant | In : Google Adwords Management

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Hello, people!

Last week I told you something about SEO. Now I would like to focus more on its very handy supplement and support of high traffic for your site. The tool is called Pay per click (PPC) advertising campaigns.

These two most successful techniques for getting ranked high can positively influence each other and implementing them both you will get excellent traffic results.
Read these few rows and you will learn basics about these campaigns before you waste a lot of money on other campaigns that may not work. Maybe you will then think about learning more about PPC campaigns. Sometimes it is really very effective to launch your on-line advertising campaigns with Google Adwords and Yahoo! Search Marketing (formerly Overture).

So how to start seeing results in terms of real leads without massive marketing spending?

Whether you intend to go with Google or you just prefer Yahoo, for both of these biggest search engines offering the opportunity of PPC campaigns you should do the following:

You have to create your ad/description first. Try to follow these advices:

1. Get inside the customer’s head. What do your customers looking for? What do they expect?

2. As you have limited text space, avoid terms like “a”, “the”, “of”, “at”…

3. Use words like “new”, “free”, “limited offer”, “discount” to attract clickers.

4. Avoid superlatives like “the best product…”, “the most wonderful …” or “the top of…” It is too basic and not pertinent.

5. Always include your exact keywords in the title of your ad. If searchers see the keywords they entered in the title of the ad, they will likely click on it.

The next step is to upload your keyword list and set up the maximum rates you are willing to pay for each click. Both Google Adwords and Yahoo! Search Marketing offer great tools for tracking your campaign results, so this is also very useful to check.

So now you know maybe something more about PPC campaigns. If you however feel not completely satisfied with this bit, I would suggest that you visit Google Adwords or Yahoo Search Marketing.

Apart from that, we in 3R Sales & Marketing are currently working on an e-book which will embrace the issue of combinig SEO with PPC campaigns in more detail. Please, contact us, if you were interested in it.

So that is all for now, enjoy your life and next week I am back again with something new for me and maybe also for you!

Simona

 

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